This post was originally published on this site

Julian Jones, the council chairman and a Democrat, leads the work group, and is joined by Councilman David Marks, a Republican; Maryland PIRG Director Emily Scarr; Common Cause Maryland Executive Director Joanne Antoine; Phyllis Panopoulos of the Baltimore County League of Women Voters; and Eric Washington, a community member.