This post was originally published on this site

Source: Election results and race calls from The Associated Press

By Michael Andre, Aliza Aufrichtig, Matthew Bloch, Andrew Chavez, Annie Daniel, Asmaa Elkeurti, Andrew Fischer, Will Houp, Aaron Krolik, Jasmine C. Lee, Rebecca Lieberman, Jaymin Patel, Ben Smithgall, Umi Syam, Miles Watkins and Isaac White